GLSS Board of Directors

The GLSS Board of Directors includes representatives from each of the five local Councils on Aging in our area.  A majority of our board members are themselves 60 or older.

President: Mr. Nelson Chang, Esq.
Vice President: Ms. Mary Magner
Treasurer: Mr. Joseph Sano, Esq.

Clerk: Ms. Marie Yannaco-Grant

Name Town
Mr. Nelson Chang, Esq. Saugus
Ms. Michelle D'Amico Lynn
Ms. Naomi Dreeben Swampscott
Mr. Robert Long Saugus
Ms. Mary Magner Nahant
Mr. Peter Rossetti Jr. Saugus
Mr. Joseph Sano, Esq. Lynn
Mr. Joseph Scianatico Lynn
Ms. Doneeca Thurston Lynn
Mr. Brendan Ward, Esq. Nahant
Ms. Marie Yannaco-Grant Swampscott